Representatives

For inquiries outside of our representatives' territories, please contact Linel directly.

Alabama
Curtis Meade, Southern Architectural Sales
901.457.7031
cmeade@sasales.net

Connecticut
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

Florida
Craig DeSha, Skylight Solutions LLC
863.688.6595
craig@skylightsolutions.net

Georgia
John Bates, Robert J Bates Company
336.299.1108
john@robertbatesco.com

Illinois - Northern
Kevin Madden, Oak Tree Building Products, LLC
708.707.0152
kevin@oaktreebp.com

Illinois - Southern
Richard Manchester, Manchester Hackett & Associates, Inc.
314.968.4567
rich@manchesterhackett.com

Indiana - Glass Products
Spohn Associates, Inc.
317.921.0021
sales@spohnassociates.com

Indiana - Metal Products
Jim Bostic
317.316.1160
jbostic@linel.co

Iowa
George Davis, G. Davis + Associates
913.231.8071
george@gdavisandassociates.com

Kansas
George Davis, G. Davis + Associates
913.231.8071
george@gdavisandassociates.com

Kentucky
Matt Hale, Spohn Associates, Inc.
502.288.5828
sales@spohnassociates.com

Louisiana
Curtis Meade, Southern Architectural Sales
901.457.7031
cmeade@sasales.net

Maine
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

Maryland
Barb Smith, Barbara J Sales Associates, Inc.
412.523.3398
barb@barbarajsales.com

Massachusetts
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

Mississippi
Curtis Meade, Southern Architectural Sales
901.457.7031
cmeade@sasales.net

Missouri - Eastern
Richard Manchester, Manchester Hackett & Associates, Inc.
314.968.4567
rich@manchesterhackett.com

Missouri - Western
George Davis, G. Davis + Associates
913.231.8071
george@gdavisandassociates.com

Nebraska
George Davis, G. Davis + Associates
913.231.8071
george@gdavisandassociates.com

New Hampshire
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

New Jersey - Northern
Tom Metcalf, The Metcalf Group
732.449.6633
metcalfgroup@optonline.net

New Jersey - Southern
Barb Smith, Barbara J Sales Associates, Inc.
412.523.3398
barb@barbarajsales.com

New York - City
Tom Metcalf, The Metcalf Group
732.449.6633
metcalfgroup@optonline.net

New York - State
R F Peck Company, Inc.
315.471.0105
518.869.3541
585.697.0836

North Carolina
John Bates, Robert J Bates Company
336.299.1108
john@robertbatesco.com

Ohio - Northern
John Aiello, Cascade Construction Products
412.824.9313
aiello402@cascaderep.com

Ohio - Southern
Spohn Associates, Inc.
513.321.8200
614.939.5506
937.299.0781
sales@spohnassociates.com

Pennsylvania - Eastern
Barb Smith, Barbara J Sales Associates, Inc.
412.523.3398
barb@barbarajsales.com

Pennsylvania - Western
John Aiello, Cascade Construction Products
412.824.9313
aiello402@cascaderep.com

Rhode Island
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

South Carolina
John Bates, Robert J Bates Company
336.299.1108
john@robertbatesco.com

Tennessee
Curtis Meade, Southern Architectural Sales
901.457.7031
cmeade@sasales.net

Texas
Todd Stanfield, Texas Fenestration, Inc.
800.539.1092
todd.stanfield@texfeninc.com

Vermont
Tom Scioletti, Facade Solutions
781.910.9079
ts0191@aol.com

Virginia
John Bates, Robert J Bates Company
336.299.1108
john@robertbatesco.com

Virginia - Washington, D.C. Region
Barb Smith, Barbara J Sales Associates, Inc.
412.523.3398
barb@barbarajsales.com

Washington, D.C.
Barb Smith, Barbara J Sales Architectural Sales, LLC
202.558.8676
barb@barbarajsales.com

West Virginia
John Aiello, Cascade Construction Products
412.824.9313
aiello402@cascaderep.com

Wisconsin - Southern
Kevin Madden, Oak Tree Building Products, LLC
708.707.0152
kevin@oaktreebp.com